نحن أكثر من مجرد استطلاعات عبر الإنترنت

مع Ebuno ، يمكنك كسب المال عبر الإنترنت من خلال إكمال استبيانات سهلة وبسيطة للغاية. لذلك يمكنك بالفعل كسب المال بينما تجعل رأيك مسموعًا.

تبدأ مع إيبونو


إعادة إرسال بريد التنشيط
بالتسجيل في Ebuno ، فإنك توافق على Ebuno بنود سياسة الخصوصية & قوانيـن.

ما يمكنك القيام به على Ebuno.

دفعت عمليات المسح

أجب على الاستبيانات عبر الإنترنت التي تطابق ملفك الشخصي واحصل على أموال.

استرداد النقود

احصل على بعض المال من مشترياتك عبر الإنترنت.

مجتمع

استكشف أصوات المجتمع ، أجب عن أسئلة المجتمعات أو أنشئ أصواتك الخاصة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول الاستطلاعات المدفوعة

ما هي الدراسات الاستقصائية المدفوعة؟

الاستطلاع المدفوع هو مجرد استطلاع عادي يدفع لك مكافأة مقابل إكماله. هناك شركات تنفق الكثير من المال كل عام للتعرف على رأي المستهلكين في منتجاتهم وخدماتهم وما يمكنهم فعله بشكل أفضل.


كم سأربح؟


يمكن أن تختلف قيمة كل استطلاع اعتمادًا على العديد من العوامل مثل الوقت المستغرق لإكماله. عادةً ما تحصل على حوالي 1 دولار لكل استطلاع مدته 10 دقائق ولكن يمكن أن تكون أعلى. يعتمد ذلك أيضًا على مدى سرعة إجابتك على الأسئلة.


كيف تعمل الاستطلاعات مدفوعة الأجر على Ebuno

تبحث الشركات باستمرار عن طرق لتحسين منتجاتها وخدماتها وإحدى طرق القيام بذلك هي سؤال المستهلكين عن آرائهم. في الواقع ، تنفق العديد من الشركات ملايين الدولارات كل عام على الاستطلاعات مدفوعة الأجر لتتمكن من الحصول على جميع المعلومات القيمة التي هي رأيك! بمجرد أن تُنشئ الشركة استطلاعًا ، نرسله إلى مستخدمينا ونمنحهم حافزًا للإجابة على بعض الأسئلة. بمجرد إجابتك على بعض الاستطلاعات ، ستتمكن من سحب أرباحك إلى معالج الدفع المفضل لديك. سجل اليوم! يستغرق الأمر من دقيقتين إلى ثلاث دقائق فقط قبل أن تتمكن من المشاركة في أول استطلاع مدفوع.

كيف تكسب المال من خلال الاستطلاعات المدفوعة على Ebuno

يمكنك كسب المال عن طريق الإجابة على الاستطلاعات على Ebuno. الأمر سهل مثل الإجابة على أي استبيان آخر عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن الاختلاف هو أنك تدفع مقابل القيام بذلك. يعتمد المبلغ الذي تكسبه على عدد الاستطلاعات التي تجريها.

تساعد الدراسات الاستقصائية المدفوعة الشركات على التطور

يمكن للشركات المساعدة في تحسين أعمالها من خلال نشر استطلاعات الرأي على منصتنا. بعد ذلك ، نقدم لمستخدمينا حافزًا للإجابة على هذه الاستطلاعات مما يحفز مستخدمينا على الاستمرار في الإجابة على المزيد من الاستطلاعات.

Ebuno هي شركة سويدية كانت موجودة وتعمل في صناعة المسح منذ عام 2017. المنصة فريدة من نوعها وذات تصميم حصري وواجهة مستخدم. قبل أن تبدأ في إجراء الاستبيان الأول ، ما عليك سوى ملء بعض المعلومات الأساسية عنك لمساعدتنا على مواءمتك بأفضل الفرص الممكنة. يستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق فقط للبدء والبدء في كسب بعض المال.

لذا ، كم يمكن أن تربح من الاستطلاعات المدفوعة في Ebuno؟

يعتمد ما يمكنك كسبه من خلال إجراء الاستطلاعات على عدة عوامل. يعتمد الحافز على عمق الأسئلة ومدى صعوبة التأهل ومدة الاستطلاع. لن تكون مؤهلاً لجميع الاستطلاعات التي تدخلها لأن الشركات عادةً ما تبحث عن نوع محدد جدًا من المستهلكين.

يمكنك سحب أرباحك إلى PayPal أو بطاقات الهدايا المتاحة في قسم عمليات السحب. إذا كنت تستخدم شركة موثوقة مثل Ebuno ، فستقل احتمالية خداعك.

لقد دفعنا أكثر $100.000 USD الى 100.000+ الأعضاء

ما هي أنت انتظر ل؟

انضم إيبونو اليوم وابدأ في كسب المال من آرائك

مصنوع من © 2020 Ebuno AB

We are more than just surveys online

With Ebuno, you can make money online by completing very easy and simple surveys. So you can actually earn money while making your opinion heard.

Get started with Ebuno


Resend Activation Email
By signing up for Ebuno, you agree to Ebuno’s Terms of Service, Privacy Policy & Rules.

What you can do on Ebuno.

Paid Surveys

Answer online surveys that matches your profile and get paid.

Cashback

Get back some money from your purchases online.

Community

Explore the voices of the community, answer the communities questions or create your own.

More info about paid surveys

What Are Paid Surveys?

A paid survey is simply a regular survey that pay you a reward for completing it. There are companies that spends a lot of money every year to get to know what consumers think about their products and services and what they can do better.


How much do I earn?


The value of each survey can differ depending of many factors such as the time it takes to complete it. Usually you get around $1 for every 10 minute survey but can be higher. It also depends on how fast you are to answer the questions.


How paid surveys work on Ebuno

Companies are constantly looking for ways to improve their products and services and one way to do that is by asking their consumers for their opinions. Actually many companies spends millions of dollars every year on paid surveys to be able to get all the valuable information which is your opinion! Once a company sets up a survey, we push them out to our users and give them an incentive to answer a few questions. Once you have answered a few surveys, you will be able to withdraw your earnings to your preferred payment processor. Signup today! It only takes 2-3 minutes before you can jump into your very first paid survey.

How you earn money with paid surveys on Ebuno

You can earn money by answering surveys on Ebuno. It's as easy as answering any other survey online, but the difference is that you get paid to do it. How much you earn, depends on how many surveys you take.

Paid surveys help companies develop

Companies can help improve their business by publishing surveys on our platform. After that, we provide our users an incentive for answering these surveys which motivates our users to continuing answering more surveys.

Ebuno is a Swedish company that have been around and working in the survey industry since 2017. The platform is unique and with an exclusive design and user interface. Before you can start to take your first survey, you just fill in some basic information about yourself to help us match you with the best possible opportunites. It just takes a few minutes to get started and start earning some money.

So, how much can you earn on the paid surveys at Ebuno?

What you can earn by taking surveys depends on several factors. The incentive depends on the depth of the questions, how hard it is to qualify and how long the survey is. You won't qualify for all the surveys that you enter as companies are usually looking for a very specific type of consumer.

You can withdraw your earnings to either PayPal or the available gift cards in the withdraws section. If you use a trusted company like Ebuno, you will be less likely to be scammed.

We have paid over $100 000 USD to our 100 000+ members

What are you waiting for?

Join Ebuno today and start to earn money from your opinions

Made with in Stockholm © 2020 Ebuno AB